Les 78 candidatures de Solidarité & Progrès

M Norbert Dumas 1ère circonscription Bas Rhin www.norbertdumas.fr
M Mihdhoir Ibrahima Saïd 4ème circonscription Bouches du Rhône www.mihdhoiribrahimasaid.fr
M Jean Trebuchet 3ème circonscription Côte d’Or www.jeantrebuchet.fr
M Edouard Gnininvi 4ème circonscription Côte d’Or www.edouardgnininvi.fr
Mme Viviane Bienfait 5ème circonscription Côte d’Or www.vivianebienfait.fr
M Julien Petit 1ère circonscription Côtes d’Armor www.julien-petit.fr/
Mme Johanna Clerc 2ème circonscription Doubs www.johannaclerc.fr
M Charles Vincent 10ème circonscription Essonne www.charlesvincent2012.fr/
M Arnaud Vivrel 1ère circonscription Essonne www.arnaudvivrel.fr
M Daniel Menuet 2ème circonscription Gironde www.danielmenuet.fr
M Xavier Elbel 4ème circonscription Haut Rhin www.xavierelbel.fr
M Cyprien Godinot 6ème circonscription Haut Rhin www.cypriengodinot.fr
M Clement Satger 3ème circonscription Haute Garonne www.clementsatger.fr
M Cedric Gougeon 4ème circonscription Haute Garonne www.cedricgougeon.fr
M Vincent Crousier 5ème circonscription Haute Garonne www.vincentcrousier.fr
M Guy Syry 6ème circonscription Haute Garonne www.guysyry.fr
Mme Claire Crousier Arniella 9ème circonscription Haute Garonne www.clairecrousierarniella.fr
M Rudolph Bierent 12ème circonscription Hauts-de-Seine www.rudolphbierent.fr
Mme Anne-Marie Desachy 1ère circonscription Hauts-de-Seine www.annemariedesachy.fr/
M Bruno Olivier 2ème circonscription Hauts-de-Seine www.brunoolivier.fr
M Georges Carreau 6ème circonscription Hauts-de-Seine www.georgescarreau.fr
M Jean Grillard 8ème circonscription Hauts-de-Seine www.jeangrillard.fr
M Carmelo Martelli 7ème circonscription Hérault www.carmelomartelli.fr
M Sylvain Perea 8ème circonscription Hérault www.sylvainperea.fr
M Alexandre Noury 1ère circonscription Ille et Vilaine www.alexandrenoury.fr
M Gurwal Le Bris 3ème circonscription Ille et Vilaine www.gurwal-le-bris.fr/
M Lilian Renault 8ème circonscription Ille et Vilaine www.lilianrenault.fr
M Vincent Huor 1ère circonscription Isère www.vincenthuor.fr
M Benoit Odille 3ème circonscription Isère www.benoitodille.fr
M Laurent Simon 6ème circonscription Isère www.laurent-simon.fr/
M Laurent Arena 2ème circonscription Loire www.laurentarena.fr
Mme Cherine Sultan 1ère circonscription Loire Atlantique www.cherinesultan.fr
M Simon Pouvreau 1ère circonscription Meurthe et Moselle www.simonpouvreau.fr
M Pierre dHoutaud 2ème circonscription Meurthe et Moselle www.pierredhoutaud.fr
M David Cabas 4ème circonscription Morbihan www.davidcabas.fr
Mme Elodie Perrot 2ème circonscription Moselle www.elodieperrot.fr
M Benjamin Bak 13ème circonscription Nord www.benjaminbak.fr
M Sebastien Perimony 1ère circonscription Nord www.sebastienperimony.fr
M Mohamed Ali Ben Mansour 2ème circonscription Nord www.mohamedalibenmansour.fr
M Jean-Baptiste Cervera 1ère circonscription Oise www.jeanbaptistecervera.fr
M Dominique Pavy 12ème circonscription Paris www.dominiquepavy.fr
M Abbes Benaissa 16ème circonscription Paris www.abbesbenaissa.fr
M Ronald Jean-Baptiste 17ème circonscription Paris www.ronaldjeanbaptiste.fr
M Matthieu Fontana 2ème circonscription Pas de Calais www.matthieufontana.fr
M Arnaud Beils 3ème circonscription Puyde Dôme www.arnaudbeils.fr
M Pierre Leglise 14ème circonscription Rhône www.pierreleglise.fr
M Antoine Beils 1ère circonscription Rhône www.antoinebeils.fr
Mme Clemence Flusin 2ème circonscription Rhône www.clemenceflusin.fr
Mme Marina Avenas 3ème circonscription Rhône www.marinaavenas.fr
Mme Aurore Ninino 4ème circonscription Rhône www.auroreninino.fr
M Ku Bukaka Kapela 6ème circonscription Rhône www.kubukakakapela.fr
M Yves Hanon 11ème circonscription Seine et Marne www.yveshanon.fr
M Eric Quesne 8ème circonscription Seine et Marne www.ericquesne.fr
M Florentin Lesellier 9ème circonscription Seine et Marne www.florentinlesellier.fr
Mme Veronique Charuel 1ère circonscription Seine Maritime www.veroniquecharuel.fr
M Vincent Crepel 3ème circonscription Seine Maritime www.vincentcrepel.fr
M Francois Cheverry 7ème circonscription Seine Maritime www.francoischeverry.fr
M Arnold Voillemin 12ème circonscription Seine St Denis www.arnoldvoillemin.fr
M Jerome Sinpaseuth 6ème circonscription Seine St Denis http://jeromesinpaseuth.wordpress.com/
M Jean-François Grilhault Des Fontaines 1ère circonscription Tarn et Garonne www.gdfontaines.fr
M Jean-Gabriel Maheo 6ème circonscription Val de Marne www.jeangabrielmaheo.fr
Mme Christine Bierre 5ème circonscription Val d’Oise www.christinebierre.fr
M Bruno Abrial 6ème circonscription Val d’Oise www.brunoabrial.fr
M Jean-Marie Mangin 4ème circonscription Vosges www.jeanmariemangin.fr
Mme Mathilde Flusin 4ème circonscription Yvelines www.mathildeflusin.fr
Mme Elisabeth Mattei 8ème circonscription Yvelines www.elisabethmattei.fr
Mme Maelle Mercier 5ème circonscription Yvelines www.maellemercier.fr
M Karel Vereycken 1ère circonscription FDE (USA – Canada) www.karelvereycken.fr
M Cedric Manscour 2ème circonscription FDE (Amérique Centrale et du sud) www.cedricmanscour.fr
Mme Edith Tixier 3ème circonscription FDE (Europe du Nord) www.edithtixier.fr
M Guillaume Dubost 4ème circonscription FDE (Belgique) www.guillaumedubost.fr
M Sebastien Drochon 5ème circonscription FDE (Espagne, Portugal, Andorre, Monaco) www.sebastiendrochon.fr
Mme Odile Mojon 6ème circonscription FDE (Suisse) www.odilemojon.fr
Mme Elodie Viennot 7ème circonscription FDE (Europe de l’Est) www.elodieviennot.fr
M Julien Lemaitre 8ème circonscription FDE (Italie, Grèce, …) www.julienlemaitre.fr
M Yves Paumier 9ème circonscription FDE (Afrique Nord …) www.yvespaumier.fr
M Pierre Bonnefoy 10ème circonscription FDE (Afrique du Sud) www.pierrebonnefoy.fr
M Cecile Desmas 11ème circonscription FDE (Asie) www.ceciledesmas.fr